Skip to content Skip to navigation

Train the trainers: Building community safety without police

Join us Dec. 15, Thursday, 7:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. CT/ 4:30 p.m. PT

We want everyone in our communities to feel safe - and be treated with the dignity and respect we all deserve. But how can we make that happen?

If you are interested in holding your own community conversation on how we can create safe, healthy communities without law enforcement, this online training is for you. We will provide you with tools, talking points, and small group sessions to practice skills.

Sign up today. 

 

Discount on social justice t-shirts, totes, and more!

From Black Friday until Cyber Monday, use the code HOLIDAY at checkout to get 10% off your purchase at the AFSC store.

Shop AFSC Now →

CLOSE   X