Skip to content Skip to navigation

Restorative Justice: A community conversation about accountability and healing

March 11, Thursday at 8 P.M. ET / 7 P.M. CT / 5 P.M. PT

In this 90-minute webinar we will discuss an indigenous healing modality, how it has been implemented in various communities to address harms and how leaning on Restorative Justice can lead to a world in which we rely less on police and incarceration. 

Compassion in Action Matching Gift Challenge

Your gift will be matched from now until Nov. 18.
Give to the Compassion in Action Matching Gift Challenge from now until Nov. 18 to double your impact.

Give Now →

CLOSE   X