Skip to content Skip to navigation

Restorative Justice: A community conversation about accountability and healing

March 11, Thursday at 8 P.M. ET / 7 P.M. CT / 5 P.M. PT

In this 90-minute webinar we will discuss an indigenous healing modality, how it has been implemented in various communities to address harms and how leaning on Restorative Justice can lead to a world in which we rely less on police and incarceration. 

Your gift matched!

Become a Partner for Peace monthly donor by August 31, and a generous donor will add $100 to your first month’s gift. You’ll also get a free AFSC tote bag! Partners for Peace make monthly donations to bring critical support to communities worldwide, meet urgent needs in times of crisis, and with people acting with courage to overcome oppression.

Give Now →

CLOSE   X