Skip to content Skip to navigation

Policing and Surveillance

Thursday, April 8 at 8:00 p.m. ET /  7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT

Hear from local communities about the ways communities are criminalized and surveilled, the impact, and how community members have organized to push back.