Skip to content Skip to navigation

Policing and prisons

Thursday, Sept. 16 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT/ 5 p.m. PT

As we mark the 50th anniversary of the Attica Prison Uprising, we take a moment to reflect upon the ways that policing exists within prisons, the impact, and how conditions can be addressed. 

September 30 deadline

Give by Sept. 30 and support communities worldwide in working for a more just, peaceful, and sustainable future.

Give Now →

CLOSE   X