Skip to content Skip to navigation

Getting Eyes on the Armed State: How communities build transparency of police actions, budgets and policies

July 14, 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT

This webinar will focus on examples that have shed light on law enforcement agencies, using public records requests and other research, and on activism to use transparency in campaigns for community safety.