Skip to content Skip to navigation

#FreeThemAll Phone Zap*

December 16, 11 a.m. PT/ 12 p.m. MT/ 2 p.m. ET

We need every voice raised to keep the pressure on to support locally-led movements to #FreeThemAll. From International Human Rights Day (Dec. 10) to International Migrants Day (Dec. 18), AFSC and their partners will host the National Days of Action to #FreeThemAll. We are committed to getting as many people out of prisons, jails, and immigration and juvenile detention centers as possible—and abolishing these carceral facilities once and for all. Join us for a powerful Free Them All Phone Zap on Thursday, Dec. 16 at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET. We'll provide context and training. All you need is a phone and access to the internet!  

Register to receive information on how to join us via Zoom.

* What is a Zap!? It’s an hour long virtual gathering that includes political education and collective action pressuring decision makers through phone calls. We will fill you in on the context, then walk you through how to contact key decision makers together. The demands come directly from local groups and are at the request of directly impacted. Together we can make hundreds of calls!

Become a Partner for Peace!

Partners for Peace make monthly donations to support AFSC’s worldwide work for peace and justice. Will you provide reliable, year-round support to communities overcoming violence, poverty, and oppression? Start your monthly donation today to help us meet our goal of 175 monthly gifts by Jan. 31.

Give Now →

CLOSE   X