Appalachian Center for Equality
P.O. Box 1952
Logan, WV  25601
304-752-3422

Jean-Louis Peta Ikambana
Area Director
D. C. Peace and Economic Justice Program
1822 R St NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-544-0324
E-mail: jikambana@afsc.org

Miafere (Mia) Jones
Director
Youth Empowerment through Conflict Resolution Program
4806 York Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-323-9200
Email: mjones@afsc.org

Howard Cell
Interim Regional Director
Middle Atlantic Region
4806 York Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-323-4200 ext 224
E-mail: hcell@afsc.org

Brooke McDonald
Interim Associate Regional Director
4806 York Road
Baltimore, MD 21212-4401
410-323-4200 ext. 225
Email: bmdonald@afsc.org

Beth Spence
Program Coordinator  
West Virginia Economic Justice Program 
58 Frontier Rd
Alum Creek, WV 25003
304-756-9191
E-mail: bspence@afsc.org

Dominque Stevenson
Director
Maryland Justice with Peace Program
4806 York Road
Baltimore, MD 21212-4401
410-323-7200
E-mail: dstevenson@afsc.org

Priscilla (Scilla) Wahrhaftig
Director
Pennsylvania State Program
7514 Kensington Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-371-3607
412-371-1000 (fax)
E-mail: swahrhaftig@afsc.org

Rick Wilson
Area Director
West Virginia Economic Justice Program
1201 Porter Creek
Milton, WV 25541
304-529-3890 (telephone & fax)
E-mail: rwilson@afsc.org